Our Leadership

Support House > About > Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Support House is supported by our Board of Directors:

Alfred Chuang FCPA, FCA – Chair

Michael Walters – Vice Chair

Terry Arges – Treasurer, Finance and Audit Committee Chair

Mark Lawrence– Secretary

Leah Wilson – Director, Governance and Nominations Committee Chair

Tracy Capstick – Director

Roliza Mascarenhas – Director

Matthew Ruf – Director


Paul Gregory – Executive Director

Verified by MonsterInsights